Jeunesse University on the road

Road Tour: 13 stops in 8 weeks
Jeunesse University is taking our excitement on tour. You came out to see us in New Jersey and California, and now we’re coming to see you!
Throughout September and October, top leaders of the Jeunesse family will be making their way across the U.S. and Canada to demonstrate how the Jeunesse products and opportunity are making an impact in people’s lives.
Join us at any stop to learn about our Youth Enhancement System (Y.E.S.), exclusive tools and materials for Jeunesse Distributors and the most exciting announcements about our EXPO Elevate World Tour.

Coming to a city near you!
Schedule of Road Tour stops
*All times are local

Chicago Miami
10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 9 6-10 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 5

Hartford, Connecticut New York City
6-9 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7
Session in Mandarin
Los Angeles
1-5 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23 New York City
5-9 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7
Toronto
10 a.m.-12 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23 Atlanta
Sessions in English 2 p.m.-6 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 8
1:30-3:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 23
Sessions in Mandarin Las Vegas
1 p.m.-3 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 12
Montreal
10 a.m.-12 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24 Los Angeles-Anaheim
Sessions in Mandarin 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14
1:30-3:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24 Session in Mandarin
Sessions in French
Washington, D.C.
Boston 1-5 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 22
1-4 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 1 Session in Mandarin
See you there!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *